Profile PictureMedievil-Music

Medievil-Music Elektrodar - Techno Rage Sample Pack

17 ratings

Medievil-Music Elektrodar - Techno Rage Sample Pack

Release Date 06.06.2023

The Techno Rage sample pack, a part of the Medievil-Music Elektrodar's series by Majed Salih, is an exceptional collection designed specifically for techno music producers. Packed with an impressive assortment of high-quality samples, this pack offers a comprehensive range of sounds to fuel creativity and elevate electronic music productions. What sets the Techno Rage sample pack apart is the meticulous process through which each sample was synthesized from scratch. Majed Salih, a highly skilled music composer, producer and sound designer, employed a combination of software synthesizers and hardware instruments to create a diverse and captivating sonic palette.

Content :

One Shots
13 Bass Shots
30 FX Shots
30 Synth Shots
30 Closed Hats
30 Claps
30 Kicks
13 Open Hats
30 Percs
10 Snares

5 Bass Loops
23 Drum Loops
6 FX Loops
6 Synth Loops

One Shots 216 Files
Loops 40 Files
Total 256 Files
Size 307 MB
BPM variations 132 to 138
Frequency 44100 - 48000 HZ
Bitrate 16 - 24 -32 bit

All Samples\Sounds are generated and synthesized from scratch by Majed Salih 2023©

No recycling - No bouncing

100% Royalty Free

Add to cart

You will get a zip file with Meidevil-Music Elektrodar - Techno Rage Sample Pack included.

212 MB
Copy product URL


(17 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Medievil-Music Elektrodar - Techno Rage Sample Pack

17 ratings
Add to cart