Profile PictureMedievil-Music

Medievil-Music Elektrodar - Techno MaXhina Sample Pack

9 ratings

Medievil-Music Elektrodar - Techno MaXhina Sample Pack

Release Date 10.06.2023

Techno MaXhina is a next addition to the esteemed Medievil-Music Elektrodar's series made by the visionary producer Majed Salih. This exceptional sample pack delves deep into the realms of Techno, delivering a unique fusion of futuristic sounds and industrial elements. Inspired by cosmic industrial imaginations with a robotic-kinda atmosphere, Techno MaXhina pushes the boundaries of sonic exploration, offering producers a wealth of meticulously crafted samples to ignite their creative journeys.

One of the standout features of Techno MaXhina is the meticulous process through which the included samples were synthesized. Each sound was painstakingly crafted from scratch, utilizing a combination of cutting-edge synthesizers and sound design techniques. By harnessing the power of multiple synths, Majed Salih has created a diverse collection of sounds that range from deep pulsating basslines to intricate synths, haunting FXs to razor-sharp percussions and hats, and everything in between.

Content :

One Shots
25 Bass Shots
5 Impacts
4 Risers
25 FX Shots
25 Synth Shots
30 Closed Hats
5 Claps
30 Kicks
20 Open Hats
30 Percs
10 Snares
20 Rides

6 Bass Loops
10 Drum Loops
6 FX Loops
7 Synth Loops

One Shots 229 Files
Loops 29 Files
Total 258 Files
Size 344 MB
BPM variations 135 to 150
Format WAV
Frequency 44100 - 48000 HZ
Bitrate 16 - 24 -32 bit

All Samples\Sounds are generated and synthesized from scratch by Majed Salih 2023©

No recycling - No bouncing

100% Royalty Free

Add to cart

You will get a zip file with Meidevil-Music Elektrodar - Techno MaXhina Sample Pack included.

241 MB
Copy product URL


(9 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Medievil-Music Elektrodar - Techno MaXhina Sample Pack

9 ratings
Add to cart